Disable a site

Website Connect
 To disable a website connect portal, please follow these steps.
  1. Log in as a super user to any portal on the production server.
  2. Click on the Host link in the top right hand corner of the portal.
  3. Click on the Site Management icon.
  4. Find the portal that needs to be disabled, click on the Edit icon for that portal.
  5. Go to the Advanced Settings tab
  6. Scroll down to the host settings section, expand that.
  7. Set the "Expiry Date" to yesterday, and click the update button.
  8. All hits to that site will now get a (this site has expired) message.

Add Feedback